Dave Hodges Interviews Steve Quayle On The Common Sense Show- Tonight 6pm (MOUNTAIN)

Sunday, June 7, 2015
By Paul Martin

by Dave Hodges
TheCommonSenseShow.com
07 June, 2015

The media figure that needs no introduction, STEVE QUAYLE, joins Dave Hodges this Sunday, June 7, 2015, for the first two hours from 6PM-8PM (MOUNTAIN); 7-9PM (CENTRAL). Steve will be discussing how the literal gates of hell are opening as well as the latest on Jade Helm and ISIS incursions into the United States. This show will go down as a classic interview. (See listening instructions below).

The Common Sense Show has changed show times. We are still broadcasting on Sunday evenings and we will be coming to you live at the following times:

Pacific 5pm-8pm
Mountain 6pm-9pm
Central 7pm-10pm
Eastern 8pm-11pm

The Rest…HERE

Comments are closed.

Join the revolution in 2018. Revolution Radio is 100% volunteer ran. Any contributions are greatly appreciated. God bless!

Follow us on Twitter