Nine States To Jail Feds Who Violate The 2nd Amendment

Friday, January 18, 2013
By Paul Martin

By Alton Parrish
Thursday, January 17, 2013

Texas, Florida, South Carolina, Missouri, Indiana, Tennesee, Oklahoma, North Dakota and Wyoming have proposed legislation to jail federal officials who violate the second amendment.

The 2nd Amendment Preservation Act is a state-level bill that renders all federal gun laws, regulations, rules, acts, orders, etc – null and void within the borders of the state.

The Firearms Freedom Act declares that any firearms made and retained in-state are beyond the authority of Congress under its constitutional power to regulate commerce among the states. The FFA is primarily a Tenth Amendment challenge to the powers of Congress under the commerce clause, with firearms as the object.

The Rest…HERE

Leave a Reply